Look for your individual team photos on their page!
Winter Workouts have begun! Monday-Thursday 3:30 to 5 p.m.
For details ask Coach DelPercio!   
Girl's Varsity Hoopsters start district with a 33-32 OT win
Orange Grove-  Sarah Craig led the way with 14 points as The Lady Bulldogs opened up district play with a 33-32 overtime win over Robstown Tuesday night. Craig finished the night with four-three pointers in the win.  Bree Medina poured in 11 with Mckenzie Ortiz scoring four and Mikayla Hesseltine and Kalah Pressley adding two a piece. Next up for head Coach Jeff Huber is a road matchup with Ingleside on December 14.
JV — Robstown won 40-22. Varsity overall record 13-5, and 1-0 in 31-4A action.
Two named on preseason Small School Softball All-Star Team
Orange Grove- Lady Bulldog softball players Hopie Mitchell and Rebekah Mims took early honors as they were added to the Pre-Season All-Star team. Mims plays third base and Mitchell anchors the outfield. Both are juniors.
The Lady Bulldogs are under the direction of Kevin Lewis. The 2019 campaign begins with the first game taking place January 26, 2019.
Volleyball team adds several to the all-district squad
Orange Grove- The Lady Bulldog Volleyball team was awarded for their efforts on the court during the 2018 season as several were honored in District 31-4A action.
Offensive Player of the Year honors went to senior Hannah Wells. Wells finished among the best in the area in blocks and kills this season. The district Co-Defensivve Player of the Year was given to junior Hopie Mitchell. 
1st Team- Heidi Hartman, Talee Oaks 
District Honorable Mention- Peyton Myers, Malorie Kubala, Maisie Kubala, Amber Beish, Morgan Finto 
All Academic- Peyton Myers, Hannah Wells, Morgan Finto, Hopie Mitchell, Talee Oaks, Kiley French, Sadie Grantham, Maisie Kubala, Malorie Kubala, Heidi Hartman
The Lady Bulldogs are under the direction of Brette Sorrells. They finished the year with a 10-4 district record and a 21-17 overall record.
Bulldogs land nine for all-district first team
Orange Grove- Post season honors are rolling in for the Bulldog football team under first-year head coach Mark DelPercio. Nine offensive and defensive players were selected to the 2018 16-4A All-District Team.
1st team
Coleman King- quarterback, Jared Furhken- runningback, Jose Aguilar- split end, Connor Eulenfeld- split end, Tony Ortiz- center; Matthew Castaneda- offensive tackle. First team defense for the Bulldogs were Brandon Garcia at cornerback and Gilbert Jimenez at defensive end.
2nd team
Wil Atwood-offensive guard, Jake Marsh- split end; Dylan Hubble- split end, Jesse Martinez- defensive tackle, Cody Marsh- inside linebacker, Dylan Kotara- outside linebacker, Josh Forneris- safety  
Honorable Mention
Felipe Conchas- offensive tackle, Lance Lopez- offensive guard, Clemente Gonzalez- outside linebacker, Justice Favor- inside linebacker, Blain Garcia- defensive tackle
Special Teams
Brandon Garcia 1st team  
Utility Player
Dylan Kotara 1st team
Latest Results
* GB Varsity W, 69 vs. Rockport 26
* BB Varsity L, 47 vs. Beeville 30
* GB Varsity L, 20 vs. Beeville 40 
* BB Varsity W, 62 vs. Kingsville 56
* GB Varsity W, 75 vs. 20 Kingsville
* Softball first day of practice
* BB Varsity vs. Ingleside Home 7:30 p.m., Home
* GB Varsity vs. Sinton, Away
* BB Varsity vs. West Oso, Home
* Track first day of practice
* BB Varsity vs. Rockport, Away
* BB Varsity vs. Beeville, Home 
Mark DelPercio
Athletic Director
(361) 384-2330 ext. 1504