Softball » Schedule & Results

Schedule & Results

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Score Record
2/13/18 Tue 6:30 pm Victoria West A W 8-1 1-0
2/15/18 Thur TBA Victoria West A W 9-5 2-0
2/15/18 Thur TBA Wharton A W 18-0 3-0
2/15/18 Thur TBA Boling A W 12-1 4-0
2/17/18 Sat 10:00 am Bay City A L 3-4 4-1
2/17/18 Sat 2:00 pm Aldine A W 15-0 5-1
2/17/18 Sat 5:00 pm Bishop A W 10-6 6-1
2/23/18 Fri 6:00 pm Gregory-Portland A W 5-1 7-1
2/24/18 Sat 3:00 pm La Grange A L 0-3 7-2
2/24/18 Sat 5:00 pm El Campo A L 0-5 7-3
2/27/18 Tue 7:00 pm Alice H W 10-0 8-3
3/2/18 Fri 7:00 pm West Oso A W 14-1 9-3
3/7/18 Wed 6:00 pm Sinton H W 11-0 10-3
3/9/18 Fri 7:00 pm Rockport-Fulton H L 2-4 10-4
3/12/18 Mon 2:00 pm Miller A L 5-6 10-5
3/13/18 Tue 7:00 pm Robstown A W 3-2 11-5
3/14/18 Wed 3:00 pm Pearsall H W 1-0 12-5
3/15/18 Thur 3:00 pm Aransas Pass H W 15-0 13-5
3/20/18 Tue 7:00 pm King A W 12-2 14-5
3/23/18 Fri 7:00 pm Ingelside H W 13-3 15-5
3/26/18 Mon 7:00 pm West Oso H W 17-0 16-5
3/29/18 Thur 7:00 pm Sinton A  W 5-1  17-5
4/3/18 Tue 7:00 pm Rockport-Fulton A  W 1-0  18-5 
4/6/18 Fri 7:00 pm Robstown H      
4/10/18 Tue 7:00 pm Aransas Pass A      
4/13/18 Fri 7:00 pm King H      
4/17/18 Tue 7:00 pm Ingleside A